Österreich (Headquarter)

Forstner Maschinenbau GmbH

Studa 9

6800 Feldkirch

Österreich

 

Tel. +43 5522 74 309

Fax +43 5522 74 881

office@forstnercoil.at


Routenplaner >>

Australien

Magnum Machinery Pty Ltd

40 Meadow Av, Coopers Plains
4108 Brisbane, Queensland

 

Mr. David Fagg
david@magmach.com.au

 

Tel. +61 7 32742388

Fax +61 7 32740022

Belgien

D.A.C. Machines NV

Plaatbewerkingsmachines

Brugsesteenweg 84

B-8800 Roeselare

 

Hr. Hans Allemeesch

info@dacmachines.be

 

Tel. +32 51 243355

Fax +32 51 243595

 

Routenplaner >>

Bulgarien

Vas Pro Ltd.

ul. Mesechinka street 5/7

1373 Sofia

 

Mr. Blagoi Stoyanov

b.stoyanov@vasroofing.com

 

Tel. +359 2 4211144

Fax +359 2 958 94 55

China

Cidan Machinery Trading

No. 1155 Yuanda Rd. AntingTown
201805 Shanghai Jading

 

Mr. Kjeld Friis Munkholm
kfm@cidanmachinery.com

 

Tel. +86 21 3950 1108

Fax. +86 21 3950 1200

Dänemark

Cidan Machinery Sweden AB

 

Skolevaenget 16
8300 Odder

 

Mr. Hans-Ole Holm

hoh@cidanmachinery.com

 

Tel. +46 511 24520
Tel. +46 511 59641

Deutschland

Maschinen Stockert GmbH

Friedrich-Bergius-Str. 17

D-85622 Hohenbrunn

 
Hr. Christian Stockert

chr.stockert@maschinen-stockert.de

Hr. Siegfried Seidl

s.seidl@maschinen-stockert.de

 

Tel  +49 8102 894-88

Fax +49 8102 6512

England, Schottland, Wales

Selmach Machinery Ltd

Unit 8 Beacon road, Rotherwas
HR2 6JF Hereford


Mr. Hugh Bushnell
hjb@selmach.com


 

Tel. +44 1432 346580
Fax +44 1432 346588

Estland

PBS Progresyvus Verslo Sprendimai

Moletu rd. 71

14529 Vilnius

 

Mr. Valdas Fedianinas

sales@pbs.lt

 

Tel.: +370 618 75 386

Fax +370 521 02 302

Finnland

Rakennus-Eleko OY TARIVO

Vuolteenmäentie 4
04600 Möntsälä

Suomi Finland


Mr. Juha Koivisto
juha.koivisto@tarivo.fi

 

Tel. +358 50 5566055
Tel. +358 372 566 099 19
Fax +358 9 35083850

Frankreich

NESTA Equipement

Rue Vauban
B.P. 31 - Z.I.
67451 Mundolsheim Cedex

France

 

Monsieur Guy Ehrhard
gehrhard@nesta.fr
equipement@nesta.fr

 

Tel. +33 3 88 20 72 00
Fax +33 3 88  33 64 07
Mobil +33 676 93 49 50


Griechenland

Gizelis S.A.

Kormatzini Area 
32009 Schimatari Viotias

 

Mr. Ioannis Fertis 

ioannis.fertis@gizelis.gr

 

Tel. +30 2262 058675 
Fax: +30 2262 057185

Irland

Lister Machine Tools Ltd.

Bluebell Industrial Estate P.O. Box 838
Dublin 12


sales@listermachinestools.com


Tel. +44 1432 346580
Fax +44 1432 346588

Island

PRO Taekni ehf

Jonsgeisli 31
113 Reykjavik

 

Mr. eybor Guolaugsson
eyji1962@hotmail.com

 

Tel. +354 354 867 8923

Italien

Alpemac s.r.l.

Via Campagna Sopra 20/E
I-25017 Lonato del Garda (BS)

 

Hr. Dieter Niederfriniger
info@alpemac.it

 

Tel. +39 030 2061781
Fax +39 030 2061782

 




Kolumbien

Makser SAS

Celta Trade Park km 7 lote 155,

Bodega 2, 250020 Funza

 

Mr. Klaus Steiner

k.steiner@makserweb.com

 

Tel. +57 1486 2090

Mobile +314 414 7689

Kroatien

Marex Zagreb d.o.o.

Dr. Lavoslava Ružičke 1

10000 Zagreb

 

Mr. Matjaz Papez 
matjaz.papez@marex.si

Tel. +385 1 6198 446 
Mobile +385 91 433 5465 
Fax +385 1 6198 421

Lettland

PBS Progresyvus Verslo Sprendimai

Moletu rd. 71

14529 Vilnius

 

Mr. Valdas Fedianinas

sales@pbs.lt

 

Tel.: +370 618 75 386

Fax +370 521 02 302

Litauen

PBS Progresyvus Verslo Sprendimai

Moletu rd. 71

14529 Vilnius

 

Mr. Valdas Fedianinas

sales@pbs.lt

 

Tel.: +370 618 75 386

Fax +370 521 02 302

Luxembourg

D.A.C. Machines NV

Plaatbewerkingsmachines

Brugsesteenweg 84

B-8800 Roeselare

 

Hr. Hans Allemeesch

info@dacmachines.be

 

Tel. +32 51 243355

Fax +32 51 243595

 

Routenplaner >>

Naher Osten

Hermann Jäger GmbH

Bugdahnstr. 5, 22767 Hamburg
 

Mr. Dipl.-Kfm. H. E. König
info@hunter-hamburg.de

 

Tel. +49 40 306927-0

Fax +49 40 387523

Niederlande

Jörg Machines B.V.

Edisonring 10

6669 NB Dodewaard

 

Mr. Ing. R. Reincke
info@jorg.com

 

Tel.  +31 4880482087

Norwegen

ALF I. Larsen AS

Vestre Svanholmen 17
4313 Sandnes

 

Mr. Ole Johan Mathisen

post@ail.no

Tel. +47 5144 3500
Fax +47 9513 8001

Österreich  

Slama GesmbH & Co. KG

Fürbergstrasse 42A

5025 Salzburg

 

Hr. Robert Slama 
robert.slama@slama-salzburg.at

office@slama-salzburg.at  


Tel. +43 662 641 296-30
Mobil +43 664 1217733
Fax +43 662 641 296 49

Polen

Pol-Sver

ul. Wolczynska 206

01-919 Warszawa

 

Mr. Mikolaj Filek

mf@polsver.pl

 

Tel. +48 22 569 51 99

Tel. +48 510077211

Portugal

Resiper Lda.

Tojal - Silva Escura

3740-339 Sever do Vouga

 

Mr. Adelino S. Pereira

adelino.pereira@resiper.biz

Tel./Fax: +351 234 555 189

Telémovel: +351 96 730 23 20

Rumänien

Duo ServConsult S.R.L.

Bucuresti – Sector 2 Sos. Vergului Nr.21-29

 

Mr. DI Dumitru Ivanica

office.dsc@gmail.com

 

Tel. +40 728 203 844  

Tel. +40 21 255 6789

Russland

Roofing Trade Company Altes

Bogatyrskiy Prospekt 18-1

197348 St. Petersburg

 

Mr. Artem Stegantsov

stegantsov@altes.ru

Tel. / Fax +7 812 493 21 36

Schweden

Cidan Machinery Sweden AB

Järnvägsgatan 15

533 30 Götene

 

Ms. Sara Gallus
sg@cidanmachinery.com

Tel. +46 511 24520

Fax +46 511 59641

Schweiz

Forstner Maschinenbau GmbH

Studa 9

6800 Feldkrich

 

Hr. Thomas Gürtler

thomas.gürtler@forstnercoil.at

 

Tel. +43 5522 74309022


Slowakei

MT-MONT s.r.o

Kosodrevinová 19

821 07, Bratislava

 

Mr. Ing. Pavel OKOLICÁNYI

okolicanyi@mtmont.eu

 

Tel. +421 911 704426

Tel. +421 911 764764

Slowenien

Marex d.o.o.

Gasilska cesta 27

1290 Grosuplje

 

Mr. Aljaz Filipic 

aljaz.filipic@marex.si

Tel. + 386 1 7888 350
Tel. + 386 1 7888357
Fax + 386 1 7888 358

Spanien

Lomusa

c/Luis I n°21 Pol. Industrial

28031 Madrid

  

Mr. Rafael Lopez Andrino

lomusa@lomusa.com

Tel.  +34 91 778 00 12

Fax +34 91 777 77 49

Thailand

Wongtanawoot Ltd., Part.

85 Karnjanaphisek RD. Bangbon
10150 Bangkok, Thailand

 

Mrs. Nuch J. Supharat

sj_nuch@hotmail.com

 

Tel. +66 2899 6374
Mobile +85 6602324

Fax +66 2899 6371

Tschechien

Industrie

Bickel and Wolf spol.s.r.o.

Na Okraji 335/42

16200 Praha 6

 

Mr. Karel Nemec
k.nemec@bickel-wolf.com
 
Tel. +420 257 320 278 
Fax +420 257 320 061

Tschechien

Spengler

PROFI.MK

Musilkova 747

530 03 Pardubice

 

Mr. Milan Stejdir 

milanstejdir@profimk.eu

Tel. +420 720 433 799

Tel. +420 724 272 89

Türkei

Atlas CNC Makina Tic.Ltd.Sti.

 

Sicimoglu ls Merkezi, No. 208

34670 Ikitelli, Istanbul

 

Mr. Dogan Ozden

dogan@atlascnc.com

Tel. +90 212 671 7101

Fax +90 212 671 7102

Ukraine

Link & Agel

ul. Vyborgskaja 81/83

UA-03067 Kiew (Ukraine)


Hr. Ralf Schäfer 

kiev@liagtechnik.com.ua

Tel.: +380 44 458 46 54

Fax +380 44 458 46 55

USA

Cidan Machinery Inc.

611 Highway 745, Suite 700
Peachtree City, GA 30269

 

Mr. Larry Chandonnet
larrry@cidanmachinery.com

 

Tel. +1 770 692 7230

Fax. +1 770 692 7274