Österreich (Headquarter)

Forstner Maschinenbau GmbH

Studa 9

6800 Feldkirch

Österreich

 

Tel. +43 5522 74 309

Fax +43 5522 74 881

office@forstnercoil.at


Routenplaner >>

Algerien

Soudetole Sarl.

LOT. 63 ET 64 Z.A.
Naciria, Boumerdes (35), Algérie

 

M. Lounès Briki 

soudetole@yahoo.fr

 

Tel. +213 24880319
Mobile +213 70482935

Fax +213 24880143

Australien

Magnum Machinery Pty Ltd

40 Meadow Av, Coopers Plains
4108 Brisbane, Queensland

 

Mr. David Fagg
david@magmach.com.au

 

Tel. +61 7 32742388

Fax +61 7 32740022

Belarus

Precise Power Ltd.

ul. Charkovskaja, 3a, office28  

220073 Minsk

 

Mr. Alexandr Kaluga

kaluga@tsila.ru

 

Tel. +375 44 7507546

Fax +375 17 2073554

Belgien

D.A.C. Machines NV

Plaatbewerkingsmachines

Brugsesteenweg 84

B-8800 Roeselare

 

Hr. Hans Allemeesch

info@dacmachines.be

 

Tel. +32 51 243355

Fax +32 51 243595

 

Routenplaner >>

Bulgarien

Vas Hidroizolacii Ltd.

ul. Mesechinka street 5/7

1373 Sofia

 

Mr. Blagoi Stoyanov

b.stoyanov@vasroofing.com

 

Tel. +359 2 4211144

Fax  +359 2 958 94 55

Chile

AGT Group

Alameda 1315 of 62
6500820 Santiago, Chile

 

Mr. Roberto Gibson 

rgibson@agt.clinfo@agt.cl

 

Tel. +56 2 6725414

Fax +56 2 6961745

Dänemark

Muncholm A/S

 

Tolsagervej 4
8370 Hadsten

 

Mr. Lars Norskov Pedersen

lnp@muncholm.dk

 

Tel. +45 8621 5055 
Tel. +45 4033 6055 

Fax +45 8621 3399 

Deutschland

für Klempner/Spenglerbetriebe:

 

Maschinen Stockert GmbH

Friedrich-Bergius-Str. 17

D-85622 Hohenbrunn

 
Hr. Christian Stockert

chr.stockert@maschinen-stockert.de

Hr. Siegfried Seidl

s.seidl@maschinen-stockert.de

 

Tel  +49 8102 894-88

Fax +49 8102 6512

England, Schottland, Wales

John Murray Machinery Ltd

Sanctuary Barn 1 Station Road
Gretton
Corby NN17 3BU


 

Mr. Bill Cullinan
enquiries@jmmachinery.co.uk


 

Tel. +44 1536 772397
Fax +44 1536 772468

Estland

Tarivo Baltic OÜ

Pärnasalu 31

EE-76505 Saue

Harjumaa

 

Mr. Jaanus Järvela

jaanus.jarvela@tarivo.ee

 

Tel. +372 56609919

Fax +372 4837399

Finnland

OY TARIVO LTD

Kytkintie 1b
00770 Helsinki

Suomi Finland


 

Mr. Juha Koivisto
juha.koivisto@tarivo.fi


 

Tel. +358 50 5566055
Tel. +358 372 566 099 19
Fax +358 9 35083850


Frankreich

NESTA

Rue Vauban
B.P. 31 - Z.I.
67451 Mundolsheim Cedex

France

 

Monsieur Guy Ehrhard
gehrhard@nesta.fr
equipement@nesta.fr

 

Tel. +33 3 88 20 72 00
Fax +33 3 88 33 64 07
Mobil +33 676 93 49 50


Griechenland

Gizelis S.A.

Kormatzini Area  
32009 Schimatari Viotias

 

Mr. Ioannis Fertis 

ioannis.fertis@gizelis.gr

 

Tel. +30  2262   058675  
Fax: +30 2262 057185

Italien

Alpemac s.r.l.

Via Campagna Sopra 20/E
I-25017 Lonato del Garda (BS)

 

Hr. Dieter Niederfriniger
info@alpemac.it

 

Tel. +39 030 2061781
Fax +39 030 2061782

 




Kamerun

Atech Cameroun Sarl

Zone industrielle Bassa

7268 Douala, Rép. du Cameroun

 

Mr. Dr.-Ing. André Kwam

a.kwam@gmx.net

 

Tel. +237 3337 5996
Fax +237 3337 5997

Korea

RAYTEC Korea Ltd.

Doosan we've 8-304
420-020 Jungdong, Bucheon Si, Wonmi Gu

 

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Zae Kyun Ahn

zk.ahn@rayteckorea.com

Tel. +82 32 620 5818
Fax +82 32 620 5819

Kroatien

Marex Zagreb d.o.o.

Dr. Lavoslava Ružičke 1

10000 Zagreb

 

Mr. Matjaz Papez  
matjaz.papez@marex.si

Tel. +385 1 6198 446 
Mobile +385 91 433 5465 
Fax +385 1 6198 421

Litauen

UAB "GITANA"

 

Bičiulių g. 32, Budrikų k.

96320 Klaipėdos raj.

 

Mr. Saulius Makarevicius

saulius.makarevicius@gitana.lt

 

Tel. +370 46 410881

Fax +370 46 310485

Luxembourg

D.A.C. Machines NV

Plaatbewerkingsmachines

Brugsesteenweg 84

B-8800 Roeselare

 

Hr. Hans Allemeesch

info@dacmachines.be

 

Tel. +32 51 243355

Fax +32 51 243595

 

Routenplaner >>

Naher Osten

Hermann Jäger GmbH

Bugdahnstr. 5, 22767 Hamburg
 

Mr. Dipl.-Kfm. H. E. König
info@hunter-hamburg.de

 

Tel. +49 40 306927-0

Fax +49  40 387523

Neuseeland

EuroTools Limited

PO Box 111

5250 Waikanae

 

Mr. Hartmut Reichelt 

hartmut@eurotools.co.nz

 

Tel. +64 800 946248

Niederlande

Flevo Trading

Marconiweg 20 D/E

3899 BR Zeewolde

 

Mr. Jack van Arnhem
info@flevotrading.nl

 

Tel.  +31 365223975

Norwegen

P. Meidell A.S

Stålfiæra 16, Kalbakken PB181
0975 OSLO

 

Mr. Josip Buljac 

josip.buljac@meidell.no

Tel. +47 22 202025
Fax +47 22 821419

Österreich  

für Spengler/Klempnerbetriebe
 

Slama GesmbH & Co. KG

Fürbergstrasse 42A

5025 Salzburg

Österreich

 

Hr. Robert Slama 
robert.slama@slama-salzburg.at

office@slama-salzburg.at  


Tel. +43 662 641 296-0 
Mobil +43 664 1317733
Fax +43 662 641 296 49


 

Polen

Polteknik Ltd. Sp.z.o.o.

Miszewko 35   

80 297 Banino

 

Mr. Wojciech Zachariasiewicz 

wz@polteknik.pl

 

Tel. +48 601 610 480

Tel.  +48 58 680 22 20

Portugal

Resiper Lda.

Tojal - Silva Escura

3740-339 Sever do Vouga

 

Mr. Adelino S. Pereira

adelino.pereira@resiper.biz

 

Tel./Fax: +351 234 555 189

Telémovel: +351 96 730 23 20

Rumänien

Duo ServConsult S.R.L.

Bucuresti – Sector 2 Sos. Vergului Nr.21-29

 

Mr. DI Dumitru Ivanica

office.dsc@gmail.com

 

Tel. +40 728 203 844  

Tel. +40 21 255 6789

Russland

Altes Ltd.

Baykonurskaya Str. 9

197227 St. Petersburg

 

Mr. Alexander Dadchenko 

td@altes.ru

 

Tel. / Fax +7 812 493 21 36

Saudi Arabien

Alruqee Group Co. Ltd.

P.O. Box 3657

Al Khobar 31952

 

Mr. Mohammad I. Odeh

21BM.Mohammad@alruqee.com

Mailbox@alruqee.com

 

Tel. +966 13 847 0449

Fax +966 13 847 4992



Schweden

Belano Maskin AB

Borgens Gata 6

441 39 Alingsås

 

Hr. Drago Sinik,
drago@belano.se

 

Tel. +46 322 15 940

Fax +46 322 63 48 44

 

Schweiz

Gebr. Spiegel AG

Hauptstrasse 18

8274 Tägerwilen


Hr. Daniel Spiegel

ds@spiegel.ch

 

Tel. +41 71 6776060

Fax +41 71 6776061

Slowakei

MT-MONT s.r.o

Kosodrevinová 19

821 07, Bratislava

 

Mr. Ing. Pavel OKOLICÁNYI

okolicanyi@mtmont.eu

 

Tel. +421 911 704426

Tel. +421 911 764764

Slowenien

Marex d.o.o.

Gasilska cesta 27

1290 Grosuplje

 

Mr. Aljaz Filipic  

aljaz.filipic@marex.si

Tel. + 386 1 7888 350
Tel. + 386 1 7888357
Fax  + 386 1 7888 358

Spanien

Supraform

Carrer de L'Enginy Nave 14

08850 GAVA  - BARCELONA

  

Mr. Oskar Santiuste Marti

osm@supraform.net 

 

Tel.  +34  936 631 30 0

Fax +34  936 632 161

Südafrika

Metalforming Technology SA

PO Box 6067
Welgemoed   7538 Cape Town

 

Mr.Greg Fuchsloch 

sales.mftsa.co.za

 

Tel. +27 (0)83 273 8322

Fax  +27 (0) 86 630 2048

Tschechien

Bickel and Wolf spol.s.r.o.

Na Okraji 335/42

16200 Praha 6

 

Mr. Karel Nemec
k.nemec@bickel-wolf.com
 
Tel. +420 257 320 278 
Fax +420 257 320 061

Tschechien

für metal roofers

 

PROFI.MK

Musilkova 747

530 03 Pardubice

 

Mr. Milan Stejdir 

milanstejdir@profimk.eu

Tel. +420 720 433 799

Tel. +420  724 272 89

Türkei

Atlas CNC Makina Tic.Ltd.Sti.

 

Sicimoglu ls Merkezi, No. 208

34670 Ikitelli, Istanbul

 

Mr. Dogan Ozden

dogan@atlascnc.com

 

Tel. +90 212 671 7101

Fax  +90 212 671 7102

Ukraine

Link & Agel

ul. Vyborgskaja 81/83

UA-03067 Kiew (Ukraine)

 


Hr. Ralf Schäfer 

kiev@liagtechnik.com.ua

 

Tel.: +380 44 458 46 54

Fax +380 44 458 46 55

 

USA

Cidan Machinery, Inc.

611 Highway 74S, Suite 700  
Peachtree City, GA 30269

 

Mr. Larry Chandonnet

larryc@cidanmachinery.com

 

Tel. +1 770 6927230

Mobile +1 770 8910072

Fax +1 770 6927274